سياسة خاصة

سياسة خصوصية Dodo Smart

سارٍ (آخر تحديث): 28.10.2021
 

تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه ممارسات ومبادئ جمع البيانات ومعالجة البيانات التي نستخدمها في Dodo Smart Inc. ("الشركة") ، التي تم تأسيسها بموجب قوانين ولاية ديلاوير ، مكتب تسجيل الشركة في ولاية ديلاوير في 1007 N. أورانج شارع العاشر ط. Wilimgotn ، ديلاوير. يمكن الوصول إلى موقع الويب على  https://dodosmart.tech ("الموقع").

 

 

في Dodo Smart ، نحترم خصوصيتك ونهتم بها. توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه نوع المعلومات التي نجمعها ونستخدمها ونشاركها وأمانها فيما يتعلق بتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ("التطبيقات" أو "التطبيقات") والخدمات ذات الصلة ("الخدمات") والموقع الإلكتروني.

 

 

القانون الواجب التطبيق

تم تصميم سياسة الخصوصية هذه لتلبية متطلبات القوانين التشريعية التالية:

  •     اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي ("GDPR") ؛

  •     قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت بالولايات المتحدة ("COPPA") ؛ و

  •     قانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا ("CCPA").

إن امتثالنا للقوانين التشريعية المذكورة أعلاه ، وكلاهما صارم بطبيعته ، يعني أننا نمتثل على الأرجح لقوانين حماية البيانات وخصوصية المستخدم المنصوص عليها في العديد من البلدان والأقاليم الأخرى أيضًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كانت خدماتنا متوافقة مع تشريعات حماية البيانات وخصوصية المستخدم الخاصة ببلد إقامتك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بنا على contact@dodosmart.tech  

 

ما المعلومات التي نجمعها:

 

لا نطلب منك تقديم أي معلومات عند استخدام هذا التطبيق ولا نقوم بجمع أو مشاركة أو الإشارة ضمنًا إلى أي معلومات عنك أو عن جهازك. - ما لم يرد أدناه

 

إعلانات الطرف الثالث:

تتضمن بعض تطبيقاتنا تقنية خدمة الإعلانات التي يقدمها موفرو الخدمات الخارجيون لدينا ، وخاصة إعلانات Unity ، والتي تتيح تحميل الإعلانات مؤقتًا في اللعبة واستبدالها أثناء تشغيل المستخدم. قد تتضمن البيانات التي تم جمعها لهذا الغرض معرّفات ثابتة فقط لغرض توفير الدعم للعمليات الداخلية للتطبيق الموجه للأطفال على النحو الذي يسمح به قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت (COPPA) ، مثل السماح لمقدمي الخدمات التابعين لجهات خارجية بحساب عدد المشاهدات ، والحد من معدل تكرار الإعلانات وعرض الإعلانات بالشكل الذي يناسب الجهاز.

 

 

نحن لا نعرض إعلانات سلوكية أو قائمة على الاهتمامات في تطبيقاتنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول مجموعتنا واستخدامها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على contact@dodosmart.tech

Privacy Policy

Dodo Smart’s Privacy Policy

Effective (last update): 28.10.2021
 

This Privacy Policy sets forth the data collection and data processing practices and principles we employ at Dodo Smart Inc. (the “Company”), incorporated under the laws of Delaware, the register office of the corporation in the state of Delaware in 1007 N. Orange St. 10th Fl. Wilimgotn, Delaware. the Website accessible at https://dodosmart.tech (the “Website”).

 

 

At Dodo Smart we respect and care about your privacy. This Privacy Policy explains what kind of information we collect, use, share and the security of your information in relation to our mobile applications (“Applications” or “Apps”), related services (“Services”), and the Website.

 

 

Applicable law

This Privacy Policy is designed to meet the requirements of the following legislative acts:

  •     General Data Protection Regulation of the European Union (“GDPR”);

  •     Children's Online Privacy Protection Act of the United States (“COPPA”); and

  •     California Consumer Privacy Act (“CCPA”).

Our compliance with the aforementioned legislative acts, both of which are stringent in nature, means that we are highly likely compliant with the data protection and user privacy legislation set out by many other countries and territories as well. If you are unsure about whether our Services are compliant with your own country of residences’ specific data protection and user privacy legislation you should contact us at contact@dodosmart.tech 

 

What information we collect:

 

Analytics data

We use our third-party analytics service provider Firebase, which automatically collects the following technical personal, and non-personal data from you:

  • Location;

  • Number of sessions;

  • Session duration;

  • Retention;

  • Events;

  • Install source; 

We use such data to:

  • Analyse the technical aspects of your use of the Apps;

  • Optimise the Apps for your needs;

  • Prevent fraud and abuse of the Apps;

 

Third-Party Advertising:

Some of our Apps incorporate advertising serving technology offered by our third-party service providers particularly Unity Ads, which enable advertising to be temporarily uploaded into the game and replaced while the user plays. The data collected for this purpose may include persistent identifiers solely for the purpose of providing support for the internal operations of the Child-Directed App as permitted by COPPA, such as allowing our third-party service providers to calculate the number of views, cap the frequency of ads and serve ads in a format that fits the device.

 

 

We are not displaying behavioral or interest-based advertising in our apps. If you have any questions about our collection and use please contact us at contact@dodosmart.tech